Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Alki ~ Attendance

Angell, Alison

School Nurse

ahangell@seattleschools.org

Atienza, Jay

Special Education Asst/ISE

jgatienza@seattleschools.org

Beal, Dano

Teacher

dabeal@seattleschools.org

Brownstein, Norman

Psychologist

nobrownstein@seattleschools.org

Calkins, Julia

Teacher

jkcalkins@seattleschools.org

Cicero, Dorothy

Teacher

dlcicero@seattleschools.org

Delacour, Alia

Teacher-Elementary

ajdelacour@seattleschools.org

Dilley, Davina

Teacher

dmdilley@seattleschools.org

Espinosa, Andrea

Teacher

amespinosa@seattleschools.org

Fiedorczyk, Gayle

Teacher

gkfiedorczyk@seattleschools.org

Gilbert, Angela

Teacher-Elementary

Grygleski, Shelly

Teacher

shgrygleski@seattleschools.org

Harijan, Kawa

Teacher

ktharijan@seattleschools.org

Kimmel, Judith

Bilingual IA

jckimmel@seattleschools.org

Kramer, Stephanie

Teacher

smkramer@seattleschools.org

Kunkel, Farrah

Teacher

fmkunkel@seattleschools.org

LeBaron, Marie

Teacher

malebaron@seattleschools.org

Merz, Irene

Office Assistant

iwmerz@seattleschools.org

Moroles, Sunny

Teacher Special Education

smoroles@seattleschools.org