Staff Directory

  • Reset

Angell, Alison

School Nurse

ahangell@seattleschools.org

Baughman, Anna

Teacher—Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

Beal, Dano

Teacher-Elementary

dabeal@seattleschools.org

Brownstein, Norman

Psychologist

nobrownstein@seattleschools.org

Calkins, Julia

Teacher-Elementary

jkcalkins@seattleschools.org

Cicero, Dorothy

Teacher-Elementary

dlcicero@seattleschools.org

Delacour, Alia

Teacher-Elementary

ajdelacour@seattleschools.org

Dilley, Davina

Teacher-Elementary

dmdilley@seattleschools.org

Fiedorczyk, Gayle

Teacher-Kindergarten

gkfiedorczyk@seattleschools.org

Greenstein, Jennifer

Counselor-Elementary

jgreenstein@seattleschools.org

Grygleski, Shelly

Teacher-Elementary

shgrygleski@seattleschools.org

Harijan, Kawa

Teacher-Elementary

ktharijan@seattleschools.org

Iba, Laurie

Librarian-Elementary

lliba@seattleschools.org