Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Alki ~ Attendance
Alison Angell

Atienza, Jay

Hourly Health and Safety

jgatienza@seattleschools.org

Beal, Dano

Teacher-Elementary

dabeal@seattleschools.org

Borsman, Sonja

Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher

shborsman@seattleschools.org
Norman Brownstein

Brownstein, Norman

Psychologist

nobrownstein@seattleschools.org

Calkins, Julia

Teacher-Elementary

jkcalkins@seattleschools.org

Carter, Georgette

School Social Worker

gecarter@seattleschools.org

Cicero, Dorothy

Teacher-Elementary

dlcicero@seattleschools.org

Delacour, Alia

Teacher-Elementary

ajdelacour@seattleschools.org

Dilley, Davina

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

dmdilley@seattleschools.org

Espinosa, Andrea

Teacher-Elementary

amespinosa@seattleschools.org

Fiedorczyk, Gayle

Teacher-Elementary

gkfiedorczyk@seattleschools.org

Grygleski, Shelly

Teacher-Elementary

shgrygleski@seattleschools.org

Harijan, Kawa

Teacher-Elementary

ktharijan@seattleschools.org
Laurie Iba

Iba, Laurie

Librarian-Elementary

lliba@seattleschools.org

Iba, Tadamasa

Special Education Asst/ISE

taiba@seattleschools.org

Kramer, Stephanie

Teacher-Elementary

smkramer@seattleschools.org

Kunkel, Farrah

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

fmkunkel@seattleschools.org

LeBaron, Marie

Teacher-Elementary

malebaron@seattleschools.org